Kearney Middle School
     6160 Kearney Street
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.287.0261    303.287.0432
communications@adams14.org
  • Kearney Soccer Team Goes Undefeated!

  • WEB Leaders

  • Celebrate the Beat!

  • Bobcat

    Go Bobcats!

  • Kearney Middle School

    in partnership with its parents, seeks to instill in its students high standards for academic scholarship, integrity, leadership, and responsible citizenship through a focus on academic rigor, relevance, and relationships.

Volleyball

  

Coaches


Taylorae Dewitt

303-853-5534
tdewitt@adams14.org

Nicole Greene

303-853-5555
ngreene@adams14.org

Michelle Morton

303-853-5516
Mmorton@adams14.org
 

Games Schedule--The C team will play at first, followed by the B team and then the A team.

When Participants Time & Location Address
Tuesday August 30 KMS vs. Fitzsimmons (A/B/C) 4:00 Fitzsimmons
Tuesday September 6 KMS vs. Sheridan (A/B/C) 4:00 Sheridan
Thursday September 8 KMS vs. DSST (A/B/C) 4:00 KMS
Monday September 19 KMS vs. Bennett (A/B/C) 4:00 KMS
Thursday September 22 KMS vs. KIPP (A/B) 4:30 KMS
Wednesday September 28 KMS vs. Pinnacle (A/B/C) 4:00  KMS
Thursday September 29 KMS vs. Clear Creek (A/B/C) 4:15  KMS
Monday October 3 KMS vs Academy (A/B/C) 4:00 KMS
Wednesday October 5 KMS vs ACMS (A/B/C) 4:00

ACHS

       
Final Tournament      
Saturday October 15     Bennett
       

**Seeds for the tournament are determined by league standings**